escort alanya
ankara escort
kusadasi escort
Saturday, April 04, 2020

Founder's Award


2020 Founder's Award Nomination Forms - Electronic and Non-Electronic

Hyperlink to an electronic version of the Founder's award nomination form: 2020 Founder's Award Electronic Nomination Form

If you would like to nominate someone from our lodge using a non-electronic form, fill out and submit this form:  2020 Non-Electronic Founder's Award Nomination Form

Nomination Forms Are Must Be Submitted by Fall Fellowship 10/25/2019 (to Randy Reverman)

The Founder's Award

Introduced at the 1981 National Order of the Arrow Conference, the Founder's Award was created to honor and recognize those Arrowmen who have given outstanding service to their lodge. The award is reserved for an Arrowmen who demonstrates to fellow Arrowmen that he or she memorializes in his or her everyday life the spirit of achievement as described by founder E. Urner Goodman and cofounder Carroll A. Edson.

Lodges may petition the national Order of the Arrow Committee to present up to four awards annually, based on lodge membership. If the lodge presents more than one award, one must be to a youth under the age of 21. 

Founder's award official page: https://oa-bsa.org/program/awards/founders-award

The individuals below have received the Founder's Award from the Agaming, Tonkawampus and Totanhan Nakaha Lodges.


Founder's Award Recipients


Contact Us:  webmaster@oa.nsbsa.org

Copyright 2020